Welcome to
Steves Holidays
 steves-holidays@live.co.uk    07501 667 637

Prices and Availability

Pricing shown include FOUR Butlins passes
Extra passes up to a maximum of EIGHT can be purchased on booking
Guests under 2yrs are no charge.

Sorry, no pets allowed and strictly no smoking

Note:- Big Weekends are 18yrs and over only
Just for Tots breaks require at least one guest under 5yrs

To make a reservation please fill in our Booking form

Start

Nights

Theme

Price Extra Pass Availability
Fri-06-Mar 3 Festival of the 60s 295 50 EA Available
Mon-09-Mar 4 Just for Tots 275 30 EA Available
Fri-13-Mar 3 We love the 70s 375 50 EA Reserved
Mon-16-Mar 4 Term Time Entertainment 275 30 EA Available
Fri-20-Mar 3 Term Time Entertainment 275 30 EA Available
Mon-23-Mar 4 Term Time Entertainment 275 30 EA Available
Fri-27-Mar 3 Term Time Entertainment 275 30 EA Available
Mon-30-Mar 4 Term Time Entertainment 275 30 EA Available
Fri-03-Apr 3 Easter Holidays 395 50 EA Available
Mon-06-Apr 4 Easter Holidays 395 50 EA Available
Fri-10-Apr 3 Easter Holidays 395 50 EA Available
Fri-17-Apr 3 Easter Holidays 395 50 EA Available
Mon-20-Apr 4 Term Time Entertainment 275 30 EA Available
Mon-27-Apr 4 Just for Tots 275 30 EA Available
Mon-04-May 4 Term Time Entertainment 275 30 EA Available
Mon-11-May 4 Just for Tots 275 30 EA Available
Mon-18-May 4 Term Time Entertainment 275 30 EA Available
Fri-22-May 3 Summer Half-Term 395 50 EA Available
Mon-25-May 4 Summer Half-Term 395 50 EA Available
Fri-29-May 3 Summer Half-Term 395 50 EA Available
Mon-01-Jun 4 Term Time Entertainment 275 30 EA Available
Mon-08-Jun 4 Just for Tots 275 30 EA Available
Mon-15-Jun 4 Term Time Entertainment 325 30 EA Available
Fri-19-Jun 3 Term Time Entertainment 325 30 EA Available
Mon-22-Jun 4 Term Time Entertainment 345 30 EA Available
Fri-26-Jun 3 Term Time Entertainment 345 30 EA Available
Mon-29-Jun 4 Term Time Entertainment 345 30 EA Available
Sat-04-Jul 7 Term Time Entertainment 595 30 EA Available
Sat-11-Jul 7 Term Time Entertainment 645 30 EA Available
Sat-18-Jul 7 Summer Holidays 895 50 EA Available
Sat-25-Jul 7 Summer Holidays 895 50 EA Available
Sat-01-Aug 7 Summer Holidays 995 50 EA Available
Sat-08-Aug 7 Summer Holidays 995 50 EA Available
Sat-15-Aug 7 Summer Holidays 995 50 EA Available
Sat-22-Aug 7 Summer Holidays 995 50 EA Available
Sat-29-Aug 6 Summer Holidays 495 50 EA Available
Mon-07-Sep 4 Just for Tots 275 30 EA Available
Mon-14-Sep 4 Term Time Entertainment 275 30 EA Available
Fri-18-Sep 3 Northern Soul Survivors 375 50 EA Available
Mon-21-Sep 4 Term Time Entertainment 275 30 EA Available
Mon-28-Sep 4 Term Time Entertainment 275 30 EA Available
Fri-02-Oct 3 GB Alternative Music Festival 325 50 EA Available
Mon-05-Oct 4 Just for Tots 275 30 EA Available
Fri-09-Oct 3 Term Time Entertainment 275 30 EA Available
Mon-12-Oct 4 Term Time Entertainment 275 30 EA Available
Fri-16-Oct 3 We love the 70s 395 50 EA Available
Mon-19-Oct 4 Term Time Entertainment 275 30 EA Available
Fri-23-Oct 3 Autumn Half-Term 425 50 EA Available
Mon-26-Oct 4 Autumn Half-Term 425 50 EA Available
Fri-30-Oct 3 Halloween / Fireworks 425 50 EA Available
steves-holidays 2019 All rights reserved