Welcome to
Steves Holidays
 steves-holidays@live.co.uk    07501 667 637

Prices and Availability

Pricing shown include FOUR Butlins passes
Extra passes up to a maximum of EIGHT can be purchased on booking
Guests under 2yrs are no charge.

Sorry, no pets allowed and strictly no smoking

Note:- Big Weekends are 18yrs and over only
Just for Tots breaks require at least one guest under 5yrs

To make a reservation please fill in our Booking form

Breaks for 2019

Start

Nights

Theme

Price Extra Pass Availability
Fri-24-May 7 Summer Half-Term 795 50 EA Available
Fri-31-May 3 Summer Half-Term 395 50 EA Available
Mon-03-Jun 4 Term Time Entertainment 325 30 EA Available
Mon-10-Jun 4 Just for Tots 325 30 EA Booked
Fri-14-Jun 3 Term Time Entertainment  325 30 EA Available
Mon-17-Jun 4 Term Time Entertainment  325 30 EA Booked
Fri-21-Jun 3 Term Time Entertainment  325 30 EA Booked
Mon-24-Jun 4 Term Time Entertainment  325 30 EA Available
Sat-29-Jun 7 Term Time Entertainment  495 30 EA Available
Sat-06-Jul 7 Term Time Entertainment  595 30 EA Booked
Sat-13-Jul 7 Term Time Entertainment 695 30 EA Available
Sat-20-Jul 7 Summer Holidays 895 50 EA Available
Sat-27-Jul 7 Summer Holidays 995 50 EA Available
Sat-03-Aug 7 Summer Holidays 1050 50 EA Booked
Sat-10-Aug 7 Summer Holidays 1050 50 EA Available
Sat-17-Aug 7 Summer Holidays 1050 50 EA Reserved
Sat-24-Aug 7 Summer Holidays 1050 50 EA Available
Mon-02-Sep 4 Term Time Entertainment  325 30 EA Available
Fri-06-Sep 3 Term Time Entertainment  325 30 EA Available
Mon-09-Sep 4 Just for Tots  325 30 EA Available
Mon-16-Sep 4 Term Time Entertainment  275 30 EA Available
Fri-20-Sep 3 Northern Soul 375 50 EA Available
Mon-23-Sep 4 Term Time Entertainment  275 30 EA Available
Fri-27-Sep 3 Absolute 80s Weekender 545 50 EA Available
Mon-30-Sep 4 Term Time Entertainment 275 30 EA Available
Fri-04-Oct 3 GB Alternative Music Festival 375 50 EA Available
Mon-07-Oct 4 Just for Tots 275 30 EA Available
Fri-11-Oct 3 Term Time Entertainment  275 30 EA Available
Mon-14-Oct 4 Term Time Entertainment  275 30 EA Available
Fri-18-Oct 7 Autumn Half-Term 545 50 EA Available
Fri-25-Oct 7 Halloween / Fireworks 595 50 EA Available
Fri-01-Nov 3 We love the 70's 395 50 EA Available
steves-holidays 2019 All rights reserved